Reviews


  • 5 179
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

182 reviews

Lindsay

Mar 26, 2021

Google

Highly recommend! My 5 year old son has a true fear of the dentist. Children’s dentistry was SO patient with him! Karen cleaned his teeth and she was the best!! So glad we chose this practice!

Erin

Mar 22, 2021

Google

Kain

Mar 20, 2021

Google

thomas

Mar 19, 2021

Google

The staff is just terrific.

Natalie

Mar 15, 2021

Google

I am so grateful to Dr. Santiago for his care and diligence as a dentist. We are brand new to Naples and were not yet established patients, but our son had a dental emergency on a Saturday evening right at the start of spring break. Dr. Santiago was the only dentist to respond to our phone call. Other offices didn’t respond or had messages saying they’d be closed until after spring break. Dr. Santiago called us back right away. He had us send him pictures of the tooth and even agreed to see us on a Sunday to make sure the tooth was ok and the procedure could wait. Then his office was able to schedule us in on Monday morning for a same day appointment to have to tooth taken care of. His office staff were wonderful and my son was so well cared for. We are very grateful for Dr. Santiago and his staff for their wonderful care and will continue to take all our children there for regular dental work.

Barringer

Mar 12, 2021

Google

We brought our young boys for their 1st time check up appointments and had a wonderful experience. From the moment we walked in the office the staff was very welcoming. We were taken back quickly and the dental Hygienist, Karen was absolutely wonderful with the boys. She checked their teeth, flossed and brushed them. She allowed my 4 year old to "help" which made him so happy. Then Dr. Santiago came in and rechecked the boys. I highly recommend them!!!!

Judy

Mar 11, 2021

Google

Always so sweet to my nephew who is disable. They make him very comfortable, he loves to watch the fish swim while getting his teeth clean. Highly recommend.

Ika

Mar 09, 2021

Google

Zara

Mar 09, 2021

Google

Great office and staff. Made my 5 year old very comfortable. Definitely recommend.

Shawn

Mar 06, 2021

Google

Priscilla

Feb 25, 2021

Google

Heather

Feb 23, 2021

Google

Great staff! Clean! Great with the kids! My kids love going to the dentist.

Judy

Feb 17, 2021

Google

Jodi

Feb 16, 2021

Google

Kas

Feb 10, 2021

Google

I don’t even know where to start... My husband and I feel like we left a piece of our hearts in this office today. We came to FL for vacation and on the second day our 5y old started complaining about toothache. We were terrified... Our son has sensory issues and we were unsuccessful in finding a doctor in Chicago that would do the dental work without putting him to sleep. Once we realized the pain is not going away, I started searching for a pediatric dentist...and I’m so grateful that we came across Dr. Santiago’s practice!!! The office is clean and modern, but the most important part is the STAFF! Everyone there was really nice and professional but Karen, who was assisting Dr. Santiago with our son, must be an angel. She explained everything to us and then kept talking to my son while comforting him. She made my son jump on the chair, put on the “laughing gas” mask, and got him all comfortable for the procedure. Dr. Santiago came right in, and within minutes everything was done! He was so nice to come to the waiting room, where I was anxiously waiting with our younger son, to give me an update. Seeing our son so calm and happy, made both me and my husband very emotional. Kids in Naples are lucky to have you as their dentist, Dr. Santiago! Thank you!!!!!

chrissy

Feb 05, 2021

Google

My two teenagers had fantastic dental cleanings and checkups yesterday. They always love seeing Dr. Santiago and his wonderful staff. Thanks for keeping them healthy their entire lives!

Audrey

Jan 28, 2021

Google

theresa

Jan 27, 2021

Google

Past patient as a child and now my child goes there. Amazing staff and dentist. Clean, helpful and understanding. 100000% Recommended.

guillermo

Jan 21, 2021

Google

It was a great experience going there. All the staff and specially Dr. Santiago are amazing. They keep a very professional way of doing everything from getting your appointment and till you finish your visit.

Liz

Jan 15, 2021

Google

Both of my boys have gone to Children Dentistry, since they were little. I would never go anywhere else. Karen is our favorite dental hygienist, she is patient and explains to my boys everything she is doing to help ease their fear and helps comfort them. If they need other work other than a cleaning, she talks to them to help distract them. I would 100% recommend children’s dentistry.

jmt679

Jan 15, 2021

Google

Excellent experience all around from scheduling to the actual appointment. The staff are pleasant; the facility is clean, beautifully decorated for all ages, and is serene for anxious children, etc. The technicians communicated at my children's level, engaged them to help, and made a typically not so much pleasant experience, quite pleasing. My husband and in-laws have previously taken my children in the past, but this was my first time taking them. I am very pleased.

Katie

Jan 14, 2021

Google

Great experience for my 4 year old. Best dentist in Naples in our opinion!

Wendy

Jan 14, 2021

Google

Natalie

Jan 14, 2021

Google

My son is special needs. And the staff there always make him feel welcome. Big shout out to Karen who is the sweetest person ever.

Gloria

Jan 04, 2021

Google

Emily

Dec 22, 2020

Google

My family has been going to Dr. Santiago from a young age and has always received exceptional care. He and his staff go above and beyond to make their patients feel welcome and comfortable!

H

Dec 22, 2020

Google

Jhyll

Dec 14, 2020

Google

Lynette

Dec 10, 2020

Google

madelyn

Dec 10, 2020

Google

My 6y.o. has always been a little wary of the dentist. However, with Dr. Santiago, he felt so comfortable and said that "it was great!" The office is clean and the staff super friendly. I am looking forward to continuing my son's pediatric dental care with Dr. Santiago.

Elizabeth

Dec 08, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are wonderful. So patient and nice. The facility has always been clean and peaceful with all the beautiful ocean decorations and sounds, but they had step it up now with the current situation going on. Super recommended!

Tim

Dec 02, 2020

Google

Jerry

Dec 02, 2020

Google

Fantastic children’s Dentist and great Staff, both my children love their check-ups and feel very comfortable with Dr. Santiago and his team. Highly recommended!

Leonard

Nov 30, 2020

Google

Great dentist and great staff. Would not trust my kids' teeth anywhere else. Very comfortable and inviting for children of all ages.

Janady Rivas

Nov 19, 2020

Google

This is a GREAT Pediatric dental office! Staff is very friendly. Dr. Santiago is extremely professional. My son enjoys every visit tremendously.

Estrella

Nov 18, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago is wonderful! The lady that cleaned my teeth was funny and a total sweetheart. I love going to Children's Dentistry of Naples.

yudi

Nov 16, 2020

Google

Leslie

Oct 28, 2020

Google

Olinka

Oct 28, 2020

Google

I don’t know where to start, but let me start saying , if u are like me have tried so many dentists for your children with not much luck, or u just started looking for the best one, this is your place it will save you , ur nerve, time and energy. Dr. Santiago and his team just know how to deal with kids and are very professional. Even in emergency situation that got us there right away or just a regular cleaning days. Also he is very good with special needs kids. He is absolutely amazing with my daughter who is not fan of dentist an has special needs. And now she kept wants to get back there weekly. Lol no kidding. He Is not in our network and is a good drive for us from Ft Myers, But I will say worth every penny and every minutes. Strongly suggesting him and his team. Thanks a lot.

Jamie

Oct 24, 2020

Google

Love Children’s Dentistry!! We have been taking our children there since their very first dental appointments. Sally (and everyone else) is amazing!!

brooke

Oct 18, 2020

Google

Mary

Oct 02, 2020

Google

What an excellent experience. Dr. Santiago and his staff are great with kids, helpful, kind, and you can go back with your child as long as you have a mask on. So, so impressed. Thank you for a great experience!

Rene

Oct 01, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are awesome! From the minute you walk in to the time you leave everyone is pleasant. The office is beautiful and relaxing. The assistants do an amazing job with the children. Couldn’t ask for a better place to take your children for dental visit.

Krista

Sep 28, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are exceptional! They have gone over and above the call from routine dental exams, broken front teeth from a bike accident, referral needs to taking emergency calls. Their office is very clean, the staff is caring and experienced and Dr. Santiago is quick to respond, does the necessary work and he does it WELL!! I highly recommend Children's Dentistry of Naples.

sonia

Sep 21, 2020

Google

coolcamilla

Sep 21, 2020

Google

Lizette

Sep 16, 2020

Google

We absolutely love the entire team/staff at Children's Dentistry. They have always been so patient with both of our kids. The office is very clean and the atmosphere is relaxing. Dr. Santiago is wonderful and I recommend him to all of our family and friends.

Brianna Rose

Sep 10, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are the most courteous, friendliest, professional in the entire west coast of Florida. They treat children with such kindness and care. The office is impeccably clean, beautiful and so, so relaxing even during this pandemic. We drove 5 hours today from St. Petersburg just to take my kids to be seen by Dr. Santiago and his staff. Need I say more? We absolutely LOVE this Dentist, his staff and his office. Great job!

Susan

Sep 09, 2020

Google

Always terrific and friendly service!

kyleigh

Sep 04, 2020

Google

hi i’m depressed so that’s why it’s taken months for me to find the energy to write this review lol but with that being said... dr. santiago and his team are amazing. my 3 year old had a chipped tooth and a few cavities and dr. santiago had us in and out within 20 minutes and my daughter’s teeth look amazing. the staff is very friendly and welcoming which helps a lot since the dentist can be a scary place, especially for children. my daughter came out smiling and i know we’ll have no trouble going back for routine cleanings. the office is clean and beautiful too :)

We are in Naples.

How Can We Help?