Reviews


  • 5 158
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

161 reviews

Liz

Jan 15, 2021

Google

Both of my boys have gone to Children Dentistry, since they were little. I would never go anywhere else. Karen is our favorite dental hygienist, she is patient and explains to my boys everything she is doing to help ease their fear and helps comfort them. If they need other work other than a cleaning, she talks to them to help distract them. I would 100% recommend children’s dentistry.

jmt679

Jan 15, 2021

Google

Excellent experience all around from scheduling to the actual appointment. The staff are pleasant; the facility is clean, beautifully decorated for all ages, and is serene for anxious children, etc. The technicians communicated at my children's level, engaged them to help, and made a typically not so much pleasant experience, quite pleasing. My husband and in-laws have previously taken my children in the past, but this was my first time taking them. I am very pleased.

Katie

Jan 14, 2021

Google

Great experience for my 4 year old. Best dentist in Naples in our opinion!

Wendy

Jan 14, 2021

Google

Natalie

Jan 14, 2021

Google

My son is special needs. And the staff there always make him feel welcome. Big shout out to Karen who is the sweetest person ever.

Gloria

Jan 04, 2021

Google

Emily

Dec 22, 2020

Google

My family has been going to Dr. Santiago from a young age and has always received exceptional care. He and his staff go above and beyond to make their patients feel welcome and comfortable!

H

Dec 22, 2020

Google

Jhyll

Dec 14, 2020

Google

Lynette

Dec 10, 2020

Google

madelyn

Dec 10, 2020

Google

My 6y.o. has always been a little wary of the dentist. However, with Dr. Santiago, he felt so comfortable and said that "it was great!" The office is clean and the staff super friendly. I am looking forward to continuing my son's pediatric dental care with Dr. Santiago.

Elizabeth

Dec 08, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are wonderful. So patient and nice. The facility has always been clean and peaceful with all the beautiful ocean decorations and sounds, but they had step it up now with the current situation going on. Super recommended!

Tim

Dec 02, 2020

Google

Jerry

Dec 02, 2020

Google

Fantastic children’s Dentist and great Staff, both my children love their check-ups and feel very comfortable with Dr. Santiago and his team. Highly recommended!

Leonard

Nov 30, 2020

Google

Great dentist and great staff. Would not trust my kids' teeth anywhere else. Very comfortable and inviting for children of all ages.

Janady Rivas

Nov 19, 2020

Google

This is a GREAT Pediatric dental office! Staff is very friendly. Dr. Santiago is extremely professional. My son enjoys every visit tremendously.

Estrella

Nov 18, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago is wonderful! The lady that cleaned my teeth was funny and a total sweetheart. I love going to Children's Dentistry of Naples.

yudi

Nov 16, 2020

Google

Leslie

Oct 28, 2020

Google

Olinka

Oct 28, 2020

Google

I don’t know where to start, but let me start saying , if u are like me have tried so many dentists for your children with not much luck, or u just started looking for the best one, this is your place it will save you , ur nerve, time and energy. Dr. Santiago and his team just know how to deal with kids and are very professional. Even in emergency situation that got us there right away or just a regular cleaning days. Also he is very good with special needs kids. He is absolutely amazing with my daughter who is not fan of dentist an has special needs. And now she kept wants to get back there weekly. Lol no kidding. He Is not in our network and is a good drive for us from Ft Myers, But I will say worth every penny and every minutes. Strongly suggesting him and his team. Thanks a lot.

Jamie

Oct 24, 2020

Google

Love Children’s Dentistry!! We have been taking our children there since their very first dental appointments. Sally (and everyone else) is amazing!!

brooke

Oct 18, 2020

Google

Mary

Oct 02, 2020

Google

What an excellent experience. Dr. Santiago and his staff are great with kids, helpful, kind, and you can go back with your child as long as you have a mask on. So, so impressed. Thank you for a great experience!

Rene

Oct 01, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are awesome! From the minute you walk in to the time you leave everyone is pleasant. The office is beautiful and relaxing. The assistants do an amazing job with the children. Couldn’t ask for a better place to take your children for dental visit.

Krista

Sep 28, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are exceptional! They have gone over and above the call from routine dental exams, broken front teeth from a bike accident, referral needs to taking emergency calls. Their office is very clean, the staff is caring and experienced and Dr. Santiago is quick to respond, does the necessary work and he does it WELL!! I highly recommend Children's Dentistry of Naples.

sonia

Sep 21, 2020

Google

Lizette

Sep 16, 2020

Google

We absolutely love the entire team/staff at Children's Dentistry. They have always been so patient with both of our kids. The office is very clean and the atmosphere is relaxing. Dr. Santiago is wonderful and I recommend him to all of our family and friends.

Brianna Rose

Sep 10, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are the most courteous, friendliest, professional in the entire west coast of Florida. They treat children with such kindness and care. The office is impeccably clean, beautiful and so, so relaxing even during this pandemic. We drove 5 hours today from St. Petersburg just to take my kids to be seen by Dr. Santiago and his staff. Need I say more? We absolutely LOVE this Dentist, his staff and his office. Great job!

Susan

Sep 09, 2020

Google

Always terrific and friendly service!

kyleigh

Sep 04, 2020

Google

hi i’m depressed so that’s why it’s taken months for me to find the energy to write this review lol but with that being said... dr. santiago and his team are amazing. my 3 year old had a chipped tooth and a few cavities and dr. santiago had us in and out within 20 minutes and my daughter’s teeth look amazing. the staff is very friendly and welcoming which helps a lot since the dentist can be a scary place, especially for children. my daughter came out smiling and i know we’ll have no trouble going back for routine cleanings. the office is clean and beautiful too :)

Lindsey

Aug 12, 2020

Google

Wendy

Aug 10, 2020

Google

Very clean and friendly! Doing very well with the new COVID requirements-felt very safe bringing my 5 year old for her cleaning. I would highly recommend Children’s Dentistry of Naples!

Fun M & M

Jul 30, 2020

Google

I live the girls in this office! They are so kind. Doctor Santiago is wonderful! My son had an issue and the office was closed. He had me bring him to his home to see my son right away. That shows us he is cares for his patients. The whole team is professional, and courteous. Highly recommend

Styles by

Jul 30, 2020

Google

I am not one to usually write a review, but this time, I feel like I have to. Not only is the facility, clean, modern, and inviting. But the staff is amazing, my daughter was so scared for her fillings, the nurses and Dr. Santiago were very patient and worked to make her feel comfortable. My daughter had quite a few cavities as I continued to breastfeed overnight until she was 2.5y.. I am SO extremely thankful to Dr. Santiago for working so hard on my daughters teeth, they look so clean, white, and ZERO cavities!!! Thank you SO SO much to all of you. You are amazing!!!

Maria

Jul 28, 2020

Google

I’m so happy I found this amazing practice! As a person who also works in the medical field, I’m always making sure I go to a doctor office that treats me the way I always treat my patients. I surely was not let down here! Not only is the doctor kind and patient, but also his staff. As soon as my daughter and myself entered the office we were greeted with kindness and smiles! I would definitely recommend Dr. Santiago and his staff! I will definitely continue to take my children for check ups there.

Laurie Zimmer Health and Wellness

Jul 27, 2020

Google

Always a pleasant experience! Dr Santiago and his staff are absolutely amazing! We’ve been with him for over 20 years! (My oldest is 29 and my youngest is 11!)

Dustin

Jul 16, 2020

Google

iN’Dulge Treatment

Jul 09, 2020

Google

Jenniffer

Jul 07, 2020

Google

The doctor is awesome we had an emergency and on our way to the emergency room we call the office and call the dentist emergency line and the doctor himself assisted us and saw our child that day which it was a Saturday afternoon 4th of July and the staff its excellent

Carolyn

Jun 05, 2020

Google

Arsen

Jun 04, 2020

Google

It was our first visit to this practice and we were super impressed with the extremely friendly staff members and a super clean atmosphere. My 8 year old daughter commented how she enjoyed the beautiful music playing in the hallways and how kind and nice the doctor was to her. She was nervous going to the dentist but he made her feel very safe and comfortable. We highly recommend this practice and already have our future appointments set. Thank you!

terry

May 17, 2020

Google

Brittani

Apr 15, 2020

Google

This is the best children’s dentist the doctors and assistant are always so kind and helpful and do a great job you can tell they really care about the kids and their customers! I’ve been going here since I was a kid and now bring my children there we would highly recommend.

Hailey

Mar 18, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago has been my dentist since I was a kid. He is such a compassionate person who truly loves what he does. All the staff there is so kind, accommodating, and gentle. When I was little, I had an incident where I was running and crashed into my younger sister’s forehead. My front (adult) tooth was pushed very far back in my mouth, turned grey, and was on the verge of “dying”/needing a root canal. My gums also had trauma; they were purple and bleeding. All this happened at night after hours. My mom called Dr. Santiago, who dropped everything he was doing to check on me, even though he was in the middle of a fancy event at a hotel. I will never forget the compassion that he showed me on that day. He is an extraordinary dentist with a big heart. My front tooth was saved under his care. Thank you for all your help over the years, Dr. Santiago!!!

Sevyn

Feb 18, 2020

Google

Always a great experience! Recommended the office already to my sister-in-law for her little ones!

Vanessa

Jan 29, 2020

Google

Was there on Monday with my kids and as always a great experience from the moment we walked in till the moment we walked out. Alex and Olga welcomed us as we walked into the door and got us checked in, then soon after Karen and Mandy called my boys back and took great care of them and made them feel absolutely comfortable, Dr. Santiago walked in shortly after they had their cleanings and went over everything and explained everything throughly leaving us with no questions to be asked. On our way to check out Sally also stopped and said Hello as she was not able to take care of us this time since she had patients (but all the girls are sweet hearts there) Olga checked us out and got us scheduled for our next visit. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Santiago and his office staff as everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and get you in and out in a matter of time without missing a step! Thank you Children’s Dentistry Of Naples Office & Staff!

Bobby

Jan 20, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are legitimately the BEST! From the warm welcome that you receive upon entering the office, to the kid-friendly environment that surrounds your child and makes them feel comfortable. Our children have been going to Dr. Santiago for 10+ years and they still always look forward to the visits. There are no words to express how grateful I am for this amazing office!

Shane

Jan 04, 2020

Google

Doc is a wonderful dentist and has been taking care of me very well over the years. The staff is like family, and I highly recommend this office for a family looking for nothing but the best for their children. Everyone here goes one or more extra miles to ensure kid-friendly professionalism and results always...

Julia

Dec 19, 2019

Google

My experience at Children's Dentistry of Naples has been nothing short of excellent service and care. I have been coming to see Dr. Santiago for 10+ years and he is truly one of the nicest doctors I have met. Scheduling has always been very accommodating, and I couldn't see myself going anywhere else. I highly recommend Children's Dentistry of Naples!

Amy

Dec 18, 2019

Google

My children’s teeth have been cared for by Dr Santiago and his staff, for over two decades. The staff has always been respectable, personable and caring to myself and my children. They always have treated each individual child differently and according to the child’s personal needs, to make them at ease and comfortable. Dr Santiago is always the first recommendation to friends and family, when they are inquiring about pediatric care. Thank you Dr Santiago and staff, for your caring and quality services over the years!

We are in Naples.

How Can We Help?