Reviews


  • 5 122
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

125 reviews

Carolyn

Jun 05, 2020

Google

Arsen

Jun 04, 2020

Google

It was our first visit to this practice and we were super impressed with the extremely friendly staff members and a super clean atmosphere. My 8 year old daughter commented how she enjoyed the beautiful music playing in the hallways and how kind and nice the doctor was to her. She was nervous going to the dentist but he made her feel very safe and comfortable. We highly recommend this practice and already have our future appointments set. Thank you!

terry

May 17, 2020

Google

Brittani

Apr 16, 2020

Google

This is the best children’s dentist the doctors and assistant are always so kind and helpful and do a great job you can tell they really care about the kids and their customers! I’ve been going here since I was a kid and now bring my children there we would highly recommend.

Hailey

Mar 18, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago has been my dentist since I was a kid. He is such a compassionate person who truly loves what he does. All the staff there is so kind, accommodating, and gentle. When I was little, I had an incident where I was running and crashed into my younger sister’s forehead. My front (adult) tooth was pushed very far back in my mouth, turned grey, and was on the verge of “dying”/needing a root canal. My gums also had trauma; they were purple and bleeding. All this happened at night after hours. My mom called Dr. Santiago, who dropped everything he was doing to check on me, even though he was in the middle of a fancy event at a hotel. I will never forget the compassion that he showed me on that day. He is an extraordinary dentist with a big heart. My front tooth was saved under his care. Thank you for all your help over the years, Dr. Santiago!!!

Sevyn

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Always a great experience! Recommended the office already to my sister-in-law for her little ones!

Vanessa

Jan 29, 2020

Google

Was there on Monday with my kids and as always a great experience from the moment we walked in till the moment we walked out. Alex and Olga welcomed us as we walked into the door and got us checked in, then soon after Karen and Mandy called my boys back and took great care of them and made them feel absolutely comfortable, Dr. Santiago walked in shortly after they had their cleanings and went over everything and explained everything throughly leaving us with no questions to be asked. On our way to check out Sally also stopped and said Hello as she was not able to take care of us this time since she had patients (but all the girls are sweet hearts there) Olga checked us out and got us scheduled for our next visit. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Santiago and his office staff as everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and get you in and out in a matter of time without missing a step! Thank you Children’s Dentistry Of Naples Office & Staff!

Bobby

Jan 20, 2020

Google

Dr. Santiago and his staff are legitimately the BEST! From the warm welcome that you receive upon entering the office, to the kid-friendly environment that surrounds your child and makes them feel comfortable. Our children have been going to Dr. Santiago for 10+ years and they still always look forward to the visits. There are no words to express how grateful I am for this amazing office!

Shane

Jan 05, 2020

Google

Doc is a wonderful dentist and has been taking care of me very well over the years. The staff is like family, and I highly recommend this office for a family looking for nothing but the best for their children. Everyone here goes one or more extra miles to ensure kid-friendly professionalism and results always...

Julia

Dec 19, 2019

Google

My experience at Children's Dentistry of Naples has been nothing short of excellent service and care. I have been coming to see Dr. Santiago for 10+ years and he is truly one of the nicest doctors I have met. Scheduling has always been very accommodating, and I couldn't see myself going anywhere else. I highly recommend Children's Dentistry of Naples!

Amy

Dec 18, 2019

Google

My children’s teeth have been cared for by Dr Santiago and his staff, for over two decades. The staff has always been respectable, personable and caring to myself and my children. They always have treated each individual child differently and according to the child’s personal needs, to make them at ease and comfortable. Dr Santiago is always the first recommendation to friends and family, when they are inquiring about pediatric care. Thank you Dr Santiago and staff, for your caring and quality services over the years!

Deanne

Oct 09, 2019

Google

Dr. Santiago is awesome and his entire staff couldn’t be nicer! Highly recommend!!

Kady

Oct 01, 2019

Google

It’s always an AMAZING EXPERIENCE at this Office everyone is super nice!!!! My son is 4 and they make him comfortable every time he’s been in there from a cleaning to fixing his front teeth when he chipped both of them. They got him in the day we called and were super welcoming to get his smile looking perfect again!! My family and I HIGHLY recommend for other families with kids to bring them here they are the best! They genuinely care about their kids and making their smiles shine

A Google

Oct 01, 2019

Google

It’s always an AMAZING EXPERIENCE at this Office everyone is super nice!!!! My son is 4 and they make him comfortable every time he’s been in there from a cleaning to fixing his front teeth when he chipped both of them. They got him in the day we called and were super welcoming to get his smile looking perfect again!! My family and I HIGHLY recommend for other families with kids to bring them here they are the best! They genuinely care about their kids and making their smiles shine

S

Sep 23, 2019

Google

Dr Santiago and his staff are always greet me and my child with the warmest welcome. My 6 year old son truly adores him and his assistant. I can not thank them enough for keeping my son's teeth healthy. The office is decorated very nice too. I enjoy being there.

Maggie

Sep 11, 2019

Google

Everyone at Children’s Dentistry are so nice. From the gals at the front desk to the dental hygienists to Dr. Santiago everyone there makes going to the dentist a great experience. The office is nicely designed and has a nice game room for kids to use while they are waiting to be called. We have been coming to this practice 11 years now and I highly recommend it!

Hillary

Jul 25, 2019

Google

Dr Santiago was my Dentist as a child and is now my childrens. He is SO amazing! Goes above and beyond for his patients. His staff is also so amazing made my son's feel so comfortable!! Highly reccomended!

Jodi Van

Jul 25, 2019

Google

Wilson

Jul 02, 2019

Google

Kristina

Jun 26, 2019

Google

Great staff. Friendly and accommodating. Dr. Santiago is a fantastic dentist. I highly recommend.

Samantha

May 15, 2019

Google

This was our first time taking my daughter to the dentist. I was stressing over it. But since the very first phone call to find out more about the office, I felt at ease! Staff is so caring and gentle. My daughter's experience and mine as a mommy was great. I would recommend this place to anybody that is looking for a dentist.

Jim

Apr 19, 2019

Google

Mandy

Apr 03, 2019

Google

Claudia Dal

Mar 28, 2019

Google

Dr. Santiago is a fantastic dentist. Him and his entire staff are so wonderful with kids, walking them through every step of the cleaning (or procedure) process. They are also great at calming down us moms who sometimes more nervous than our kids. I would highly recommend Children's Dentistry of Naples to anyone with children.

Melissa

Jan 22, 2019

Google

Staff is wonderful and caring! Great experience...again!

A Google

Nov 06, 2018

Google

Theresa

Nov 05, 2018

Google

Lucy

Nov 05, 2018

Google

A Google

Oct 30, 2018

Google

tony

Oct 29, 2018

Google

Victoria

Oct 29, 2018

Google

Lorella

Oct 29, 2018

Google

Kimberly

Oct 13, 2018

Google

Tish

Oct 13, 2018

Google

My 3 year old had a great first dentist visit. The waiting area was a lot of fun and they even have a video game area for older kids. The staff was amazing and the doctor was wonderful with my fussy little guy. Definitely going back.

Diana

Oct 13, 2018

Google

sharlene

Oct 13, 2018

Google

Robbie

Oct 13, 2018

Google

Vala

Sep 12, 2018

Google

Wonderful place, kind staff and professionals. I am so happy I found them!!

DONNA

Sep 12, 2018

Google

Kristin

Sep 12, 2018

Google

Dr. Santiago and his entire staff are amazing!! We would highly recommend to anyone with kids

María

Aug 13, 2018

Google

Hicel

Aug 13, 2018

Google

Michele Werner

Aug 13, 2018

Google

I am 100% satisfied with Children’s Dentistry of Naples. Dr. Santiago and the whole team were very professional and great with children. The clinic is impecable. My experience was positive and reassuring from first time I called. We became patients when we were on vacation in Naples. We had a very painful emergency with my six year old, and I googled pediatric dentists in Naples. After I called three that had the best reviews and explained that the child was in unbearable pain, they were the only practice that treated an emergency as such. We could come in right away. We had such a good experience that I booked my older daughter for a check-up. We will be doing our dental controls in Naples for the children from now on.

Joanne

Aug 13, 2018

Google

Nicole

Aug 13, 2018

Google

Ivonne

Aug 09, 2018

Facebook

The staff was amazing, Dr Santiago is wonderful too.

Sammi

Jul 27, 2018

Facebook

Went here as a kid and now I bring my kids. Same warm and kind staff and wouldn’t dream of bringing my kids elsewhere in town!

Kelly

Jul 17, 2018

Facebook

Dr Santiago and staff have taken care of all 3 of my kid’s throughout the years. Kyler, Zachary, and Erika. They’re SO Professional, and even know how to lighten things up, and give a giggle here and there even when they have to give a little lecture about having too much sugar. Sigh. Lol. They don’t make you feel like a horrible person, they just educate you on what’s best for your children. Much appreciated, I could not ask for a better dental pediatric office than them. Thank you for all you do, Dr. Santiago, and Staff! ��

Giselle

Jul 14, 2018

Google

Awesome staff and doctor!!

Anonymous

Jul 14, 2018

Google

We are in Naples.

How Can We Help?