Reviews


  • 5 100
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5

102 reviews

Mandy

Apr 03, 2019

Google

Claudia Dal

Mar 28, 2019

Google

Dr. Santiago is a fantastic dentist. Him and his entire staff are so wonderful with kids, walking them through every step of the cleaning (or procedure) process. They are also great at calming down us moms who sometimes more nervous than our kids. I would highly recommend Children's Dentistry of Naples to anyone with children.

Melissa

Jan 22, 2019

Google

Staff is wonderful and caring! Great experience...again!

A Google

Nov 06, 2018

Google

Theresa

Nov 05, 2018

Google

Lucy

Nov 05, 2018

Google

A Google

Oct 30, 2018

Google

tony

Oct 29, 2018

Google

Victoria

Oct 29, 2018

Google

Lorella

Oct 29, 2018

Google

Kimberly

Oct 13, 2018

Google

Tish

Oct 13, 2018

Google

My 3 year old had a great first dentist visit. The waiting area was a lot of fun and they even have a video game area for older kids. The staff was amazing and the doctor was wonderful with my fussy little guy. Definitely going back.

Diana

Oct 13, 2018

Google

sharlene

Oct 13, 2018

Google

Robbie

Oct 13, 2018

Google

Vala

Sep 12, 2018

Google

Wonderful place, kind staff and professionals. I am so happy I found them!!

DONNA

Sep 12, 2018

Google

Kristin

Sep 12, 2018

Google

Dr. Santiago and his entire staff are amazing!! We would highly recommend to anyone with kids

María

Aug 13, 2018

Google

Hicel

Aug 13, 2018

Google

Michele Werner

Aug 13, 2018

Google

I am 100% satisfied with Children’s Dentistry of Naples. Dr. Santiago and the whole team were very professional and great with children. The clinic is impecable. My experience was positive and reassuring from first time I called. We became patients when we were on vacation in Naples. We had a very painful emergency with my six year old, and I googled pediatric dentists in Naples. After I called three that had the best reviews and explained that the child was in unbearable pain, they were the only practice that treated an emergency as such. We could come in right away. We had such a good experience that I booked my older daughter for a check-up. We will be doing our dental controls in Naples for the children from now on.

Joanne

Aug 13, 2018

Google

Nicole

Aug 13, 2018

Google

Ivonne

Aug 09, 2018

Facebook

The staff was amazing, Dr Santiago is wonderful too.

Sammi

Jul 28, 2018

Facebook

Went here as a kid and now I bring my kids. Same warm and kind staff and wouldn’t dream of bringing my kids elsewhere in town!

Kelly

Jul 18, 2018

Facebook

Dr Santiago and staff have taken care of all 3 of my kid’s throughout the years. Kyler, Zachary, and Erika. They’re SO Professional, and even know how to lighten things up, and give a giggle here and there even when they have to give a little lecture about having too much sugar. Sigh. Lol. They don’t make you feel like a horrible person, they just educate you on what’s best for your children. Much appreciated, I could not ask for a better dental pediatric office than them. Thank you for all you do, Dr. Santiago, and Staff! ��

Giselle

Jul 14, 2018

Google

Awesome staff and doctor!!

Anonymous

Jul 14, 2018

Google

Elizabeth

Jul 14, 2018

Google

Teresa

Jun 30, 2018

Facebook

Giselle

Jun 20, 2018

Facebook

Very competent staff and wonderful doctor!!!

Dylan

Jun 13, 2018

Google

Wonderful experience. We had been having issues with “interesting” business practices by pediatric dentists in Flrt Myers so we thought we would try these guys out in Naples and am I glad that I did. 100% worth the half-hour drive to have them work with my 5 year old. We will also be driving back for the rest of my child’s future dental needs.

Tabitha

Jun 13, 2018

Google

Noris

May 14, 2018

Google

Amazing and Friendly staff. Lovely office and very clean.

Lori

May 14, 2018

Google

Juli

May 14, 2018

Google

Patricia

May 14, 2018

Google

Brenda

May 03, 2018

Facebook

Know this place very well number#1 best denist and staff in Naples

Renee

Apr 21, 2018

Facebook

Sil

Apr 20, 2018

Facebook

Jennifer

Apr 13, 2018

Google

The amazing staff makes this office! My children (ages 11 and 14) have been patients since they were 2. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

MDR

Apr 13, 2018

Google

Absolutely amazing staff! I wouldn't take my son anywhere else.

Sima

Apr 13, 2018

Google

Christina

Apr 06, 2018

Facebook

Dr. Santiago and his staff are AMAZING!!!!!! From the day I made the appointment, to the actual appointment every single staff member was friendly, knowledgeable and so sweet to my step daughter. My step daughter had 3 fillings completed under Nitrous Oxide (laughing gas) and she truly laughed the entire time and never felt any discomfort. She even asked afterwards, “when can we go back and do that again” � I myself used to see Dr. Santiago as a child growing up, and some of the same staff members are still there � Truly an overall GREAT experience and would HIGHLY recommended Dr. Santiago for anyone’s child’s dental needs �

Cindy

Apr 03, 2018

Facebook

My daughter did amazing the staff is great � the dentist definitely knows what he is doing, totally recommend them.

Lisa Rivera

Mar 31, 2018

Facebook

Excellent practice from beginning to end. Our family highly recommends them.

Yozyandrich

Mar 24, 2018

Facebook

We have been with Dr. Santiago for a couple of years. Our 4 years old doesn’t get scared and, love going to the dentist. Friendly staff and great doctor!

Shae

Mar 21, 2018

Facebook

I went to Dr. Santiago and his staff when I was my sons age (4). I am grateful he and his amazing staff are still doing what they love and I can share this experience with him!! �

Diana

Mar 20, 2018

Facebook

We've been going for about 10 years. We love it there. Everyone there is very friendly. My son has had and excellent experience at the Dentist all these years.

Cameca

Mar 17, 2018

Facebook

I have total confidence in Dr. Santiago and his staff. My children has been going there for about 8 years and every experience is always positive. They are helpful, courteous and accommodating!

We are in Naples.